Markdown Test


This blog is just to see if all markdown features are working properly and what flavor it uses. I'll se how my github readme will look like here.


Hello everyone, I'm Cassio

I'm a brazilian CS student that loves everything about astronomy, math and programming!

Github Template

  • 🔭 I’m currently working on building light webpages
  • 🌱 I’m currently learning Redux
  • 👯 I’m looking to collaborate on Algorithms
  • 🤔 I’m looking for help with reducing webpage size and loading time even more
  • 💬 Ask me about anything!
  • 📫 How to reach me: Twitter
  • 😄 Pronouns: I You He She It We You They
  • âš¡ Fun fact: Broke every limb 🤣

    That's what I'm doing currently:

  • FreeCodeCamp: Data visualization with JS
  • Super Ultra Mega Lighting Faster Responsive webpages with theme
  • 100 Days of Code: Day 39
  • Looking to connect with amazing developers
  • Code Pen projects

    Github Stats

    Cassiofb-dev's github stats

    Let's connect!

    Cássio Fernando

September 26, 2020


2020 © Cássio Fernando